You will be fine

Sometimes, we tend to forget that things will be ok. We may be experiencing something very difficult and need a resolution. We may not like the outcome at first but we WILL be ok because we learn to adapt.

We adapt to situations for survival. Things will not always go as planned, that’s why we learn from actors to improvise in the mean time.

I’m currently going through something right now where I feel as if my back is up against a wall. No matter how good I may be, or how cooperative I appear, it’s just not enough for some. The truth is I Know my worth while others don’t. So as frustrating as things may be, I keep reminding myself that ” I will be ok”.

So will you Friends!! You’re not alone, in fact, most people don’t have it all together. Tell yourself this: “I know this situation may not be in my control or it didn’t go as planned but I Know I will be ok!

Hang in there friends! I’m here if you ever need me ☺️

Nicole Cherise ♥️

Leave a comment