The MS fight continues after a great weekend.. oh Hey Selma Blair!

Hola friends! Happy Tuesday!

I hope you all are doing well. I’m doing ok! Over the weekend, the family and I had a nice family trip. The Kalahari indoor water park is a MUST go! I felt like I was youthful again, as I splashed around and was drenched by the water falls lol. Returning back home, was good up until last night.

My legs are on Fire! It’s uncomfortable to walk and I feel exhausted. How could it be? After having a great weekend, playing in the water? Oh the water! For MS patients, water helps to keep the body temperatures cool. No wonder, I felt my best at the resort. Today is treatment day. Usually after a few days from the Tysabri being administered, I “perk” up a bit. I’m looking forward to that because I was spoiled this weekend lol.

Nonetheless, your girl is staying strong and I will keep Pushing. I pray that you can do the same. Regardless of the challenges, don’t give up on yourself and keep going!

Before signing off, shout out to my fellow MS Warrior Selma Blair at the Oscar’s!! Rocking her cane and slurred speech, she looked Stunning!

Thanks for reading!

Nicole Cherise ♥️

4 thoughts on “The MS fight continues after a great weekend.. oh Hey Selma Blair!

Leave a comment