Oh hello! Mama has been busy on the Grow!

Hey guys!

I know I have been MIA for a bit, but I’m still tripping along. Many of you know that I am expecting another baby in April (IT’S ANOTHER BOY!) and I’m so excited. I feel that boys are fun and my son can have a best friend as they grow older. My husband and I have another little cub in our “Wolf Pack” So, it’s all good.

This pregnancy has been VERY different though. With my first, there were times I forgot that I was pregnant or that I battled MS because I barely experienced any symptoms. However, this time around the moment of finding out it seems I was reminded every day that I was carrying life and the immediate changes that occurred in my body. I still have weakness in my legs at times, my belly popped out sooner and I’ve been very achy. Through it all, I’m still standing and remaining thankful.

I know pregnancy is a privilege to many and I don’t take it for granted. It’s also a responsibility to our families and communities. What we teach and how we teach our youth can determine how they create themselves to the world. Therefore, raising two young men, holds a lot of importance to me. I promised, their Mother to do my best by them for eternity and I have faith that I will.

Thank you for reading and for your patience as this mama is busy on the Grow.

Nicole Cherise ♥️