10 years battling MS!

Hello everyone!!!

It’s been a while and I thought it would be great to come back on a day that’s so important to me. One this day 10 years ago I was diagnosed with Multiple Sclerosis (MS). It was a day that brought so many emotions but mostly ANSWERS AND CLARITY.

Through this battle, I’ve grown tougher skin, resilience, and a strength that was unknown to me. Wobbly legs, Numbness all over my body, nerve pain, headaches, confusion, memory issues, trigeminal neuralgia, uncontrolled shakes and falling because my legs give out on me; are most of the symptoms that my battle consist of. With this battle, I don’t fight it alone.

My family, friends, church family, and work family and MS Warrior family, have been extremely supportive throughout the journey. Because of them, I’m inspired to have purpose and to NEVER give up. Therefore, I’m so blessed to have a great support system.

Here I am today, ready to give birth at any moment and reflecting on a monumental day in my life. Thank you all for your support, donations to our “Nicole Cherise” team and most importantly prayers. I love you all, thanks for reading!

Nicole Cherise ♥️

Leave a comment