Broken Charger?

How many can say that this has happened to their device chargers? YUP, TOO MANY! How many can say that they KNOW what this feels like? 🙋🏾‍♀️ I can, along with other MS Warriors. This is exactly what happens to the Myelin (covering of the nerves) throughout our Central Nervous system. For myself, the damage leaves me with mobility issues, numbness, nerve pain (inflammatory disease as well), cognitive issues and of course Fatigue. Some other warriors have eye issues called optic neuritis and their vision is blurred, doubled or gone. We don’t ask for sympathy or pity. We ask for understanding, support and for people be educated. I’m so thankful for my loved ones who have supported me during this journey! Even though I get tired, frustrated and sad, please know… I’m NO QUITTER. Ok?!!! Your girl still has work to do! Love you all!! 💪🏾💪🏾💪🏾🧡🧡🧡💪🏾💪🏾💪🏾

One thought on “Broken Charger?

Leave a comment